3d World

More

43 Below

  • Paul Durkin
  • 029 284 7266
  • 029 284 7266
  • Canterbury
  • survey@43below.co.nz
More

A & C Surveys Ltd

More

A A Sarniak-Thomson

More

Access Land Surveying Ltd

  • Reuben Vos
  • 03 332 1870
  • 027 498 7240
  • access@landsurveying.co.nz
More

AdamsonShaw (Wairarapa)

More

Align Surveyors

More

Ascension Surveyors Limited

  • Ian Walker
  • 09 378 8515
  • Auckland
  • i.walker@ascension.co.nz
More

Aurum Survey Consultants Ltd

  • Antony White
  • 03 442 3466
  • 027 228 8504
  • Otago Southland
  • awhite@ascl.co.nz
More

Ayson & Partners Limited

More

Barr and Harris Surveyors

More

Beca Ltd (Auckland)

More

Beyond NZ Ltd

More

Birch Surveyors Ltd

More

Birt Surveying Trust

  • Wayne Birt
  • 09 459 1940
  • 027 209 1940
  • Northland
  • info@landsurveyors.co.nz
More

Bland and Jackson Surveyors Ltd

More

Blue Wallace Surveyors Ltd

  • Murray Wallace
  • 07 839 7799
  • 021 823 768
  • Waikato
  • office@bluewallace.co.nz
More

Boundary Consultants Ltd (Henderson)

  • Philip Gillies
  • 09 838 3109
  • 021 838363
  • Auckland
  • philip@boundary.co.nz
More

Bowmar Consultants Ltd

  • Dene Bowmar
  • 09 268 6098
  • 027 268 6099
  • Auckland
  • dbowmar@xtra.co.nz
More

Bruce Morrison

More

BTW Company Ltd

More

Buckton Consulting Surveyors

  • Anthony Hayman
  • 09 425 8950
  • 021 745 689
  • Auckland
  • surveyors@buckton.co.nz
More

C & R Surveyors Limited

More

C Hughes & Associates Ltd

More

Calibre Consulting Limited

More

Calibre Consulting Limited (Christchurch)

More

Cato Bolam Consultants Ltd (Henderson)

  • John Wisker
  • 09 837 0486
  • Auckland
  • catobolam@catobolam.co.nz
More

CCL 2015 Ltd

More

Chester Consultants Ltd

More

Chris J Coll Surveying Ltd

  • Christopher Coll
  • 03 789 8425
  • 0274 311 002
  • Nelson Marlborough West Coast
  • chriscoll@cjc.co.nz
More

Churchill Land Development Services Ltd

More

Clark Land Surveyors

More