3d World

More

43 Below

  • Paul Durkin
  • 029 284 7266
  • 029 284 7266
  • Canterbury
  • survey@43below.co.nz
More

A & C Surveys Ltd

  • Steven Archer
  • 06 347 8586
  • 021 664 571
  • Manawatu Whanganui
More

A A Sarniak-Thomson

  • Anthony Sarniak-Thomson
  • 04 235 7646
  • 027 243 9878
  • Wellington
  • aast@xtra.co.nz
More

A B Matthews & Associates Ltd

  • Antony Matthews
  • 027 277 7107
  • Auckland
  • abmatthews@xtra.co.nz
More

A D Heazlewood

  • Dean Heazlewood
  • 09 473 9950
  • 021 1513084
  • Auckland
  • dhsurv@ihug.co.nz
More

Access Land Surveying Ltd

  • Reuben Vos
  • 03 332 1870
  • 027 498 7240
  • Canterbury
  • access@landsurveying.co.nz
More

AdamsonShaw (Wairarapa)

More

Align Surveyors

  • Edward Letford
  • 07 856 6652
  • 027 278 7839
  • Waikato
  • align@xtra.co.nz
More

Ascension Surveyors Limited

  • Ian Walker
  • 09 378 8515
  • Auckland
  • i.walker@ascension.co.nz
More

Aspect Surveys

More

Aurum Survey Consultants Ltd

  • Antony White
  • 03 442 3466
  • 027 228 8504
  • Otago Southland
  • awhite@ascl.co.nz
More

Ayson & Partners Limited

More

Barr and Harris Surveyors

  • Gavin Harris
  • 07 888 8777
  • Waikato
  • harris.survey@xtra.co.nz
More

Beca Ltd (Auckland)

  • Claire Valkenborg
  • 021 1424152
  • 027 511 2388
  • accountspayable@beca.com
  • www.beca.com
More

Birch Surveyors Ltd

  • Kevin Birch
  • 09 237 1111
  • Auckland
  • pukekohe@bslnz.com
More

Birt Surveying Trust

  • Wayne Birt
  • 09 459 1940
  • 027 209 1940
  • Northland
  • info@landsurveyors.co.nz
More

Bland and Jackson Surveyors Ltd

  • Geoffrey Bland
  • 06 758 6171
  • 027 276 1036
  • Taranaki
  • mail@bjsl.co.nz
More

Blue Wallace Surveyors Ltd

  • Murray Wallace
  • 07 839 7799
  • 021 823 768
  • Waikato
  • office@bluewallace.co.nz
More

Boundary Consultants Ltd

  • Philip Gillies
  • 09 838 3109
  • 027 226 1618
  • philip@boundary.co.nz
More

Bowmar Consultants Ltd

  • Dene Bowmar
  • 09 268 6098
  • 027 268 6099
  • Auckland
  • dbowmar@xtra.co.nz
More

Bruce Morrison

  • Bruce W Morrison
  • 09 444 8691
  • 027 4316 296
  • Auckland
  • bmorrison@xtra.co.nz
More

BTW Company Ltd

  • Ian Dickey
  • 06 759 5040
  • 027 480 9903
  • info@btw.nz
  • www.btw.nz
More

Buckton Consulting Surveyors

  • Richard O'Flaherty
  • 09 425 8950
  • 021 388 527
  • Auckland
  • surveyors@buckton.co.nz
More

C Hughes & Associates Ltd

More

Calibre Consulting Limited (Christchurch)

More

Cardno (NZ) Ltd (Christchurch)

More

Cato Bolam Consultants Ltd (Henderson)

  • Michelle Bain
  • 09 427 0072
  • 027 459 1800
  • Auckland
  • catobolam@catobolam.co.nz
More

CCL 2015 Ltd

More

Cheal Consultants Ltd Incorporating Canmap Hawley

  • Stephen Bowden
  • 07 378 6405
  • 027 477 8178
  • Waikato
  • info@cheal.co.nz
  • www.cheal.co.nz
More

Chester Consultants Ltd

More

Chris J Coll Surveying Ltd

  • Nelson Marlborough West Coast
  • chriscoll@cjc.co.nz
More

CKL Planning | Surveying | Engineering (Auckland)

  • Campbell Burrows
  • 09 524 7029
  • 027 839 6889
  • Auckland
More

CKL Planning | Surveying | Engineering (Hamilton)

More

Coastwide Surveys Ltd

  • Nelson Marlborough West Coast
  • coastwide@minidata.co.nz
More

Cogswell Surveys Ltd

More

Coromandel Surveyors Ltd

  • Waikato
  • michal.falis@coromandel-surveyors.co.nz
More

Cotton & Light Ltd

More

Cuttriss Consultants Ltd (Lower Hutt)

More

Cuttriss Consultants Ltd (Paraparaumu)

More

D T Land Development Ltd

  • Auckland
  • dave@dtland.co.nz
More

David Smith Surveying Ltd

  • Canterbury
  • office@dssurvey.co.nz
More

Davie Lovell-Smith Ltd

  • Theresa Cole-Swami
  • 03 379 0793
  • 027 327 1819
  • Canterbury
  • office@dls.co.nz
More

Davis Ogilvie (Aoraki) Ltd

  • Russell Benge
  • 03 366 1653
  • 021 803 308
  • timaru@do.co.nz
  • www.do.co.nz
More

Davis Ogilvie (Nelson)

  • Tony Lindbom
  • 03 548 4425
  • 021 352 196
  • Nelson Marlborough West Coast
  • nelson@do.co.nz
  • www.do.co.nz
More

Davis Ogilvie Ltd (Aoraki)

  • Canterbury
  • glen@do.co.nz
More

Don Hatfield - Consultant

  • Otago Southland
  • don@hatfields.co.nz
More

Dunwoodie & Green Surveyors Ltd

  • Waikato
  • enquiries@dgsurveyors.co.nz
More

Earthbrooke Views Ltd

  • Errol Balks
  • +64212889212
  • Waikato
  • Errol.balks@earthbrooke.co.nz
More

Easdale Surveyors Ltd

  • Auckland
  • michael@easdales.co.nz
More

Eastern Consulting Ltd

  • Wellington
  • AshleyH@Eastern.co.nz
More

Eliot Sinclair & Partners Ltd

More

Energy Surveys Ltd

  • Waikato
  • energysurveys@xtra.co.nz
More

Ensurv (Survey & Engineering Solutions Ltd)

  • Philip Norton
  • 03 578 7984
  • 0212220281
  • Nelson Marlborough West Coast
  • phil@ensurv.co.nz
More

Flaherty Survey & Mapping Ltd

  • Rotorua BOP
  • mike@flaherty.co.nz
More

Fox & Associates Ltd

More

Geomatic Surveys Ltd

  • Rotorua BOP
  • kevin@geomatics.co.nz
More

GeoMetrix Ltd

  • Waikato
  • shaun@geometrix.co.nz
More

Geotec Low

  • Waikato
  • klow@xtra.co.nz
More

Geoworks Ltd

  • Garry Wood
  • 06 324 0309
  • 021 422524
  • Manawatu Whanganui
More

Gilbert Haymes & Associates Ltd

  • Nelson Marlborough West Coast
  • GH_assoc@xtra.co.nz
More

Golden Bay Surveyors Ltd

  • Nelson Marlborough West Coast
  • martin@gbsurveyors.co.nz
More

Gowland Surveyors

  • Nelson Marlborough West Coast
  • dgowland@xtra.co.nz
More

Hampson and Associates Limited

  • Auckland
  • surveyors@hampson.co.nz
More

Harrison & O'Sullivan Ltd

  • Michael O'Sullivan
  • 06 345 8828
  • 027 288 8015
  • Manawatu Whanganui
  • mike@nzsurveyor.co.nz
More

Harrison Grierson Consultants Ltd (Albany)

  • Michael Benning
  • 09 917 5000
  • 021485921
  • Auckland
  • g.clark@harrisongrierson.com
More

Harrison Grierson Consultants Ltd (Tauranga)

  • Michael Dewhirst
  • 07 578 0023
  • Bay of Plenty
More

Howick Surveying Ltd

  • Auckland
  • howick.surv@xtra.co.nz
More

IDC Group Ltd

  • Auckland
  • ivan@idcltd.co.nz
More

Inovo Projects Limited

  • Peter McAuley
  • 03 377 3290
  • 021 352 689
  • Canterbury
  • admin@inovoprojects.co.nz
More

Juffermans Surveying Ltd

  • Taranaki
  • allen@juffermans.co.nz
More

Kardon Consultants Ltd

  • Auckland
  • dturner@kardon.co.nz
More

Kevin O'Connor & Associates Ltd

  • Wellington
  • kevin.judd@koa.co.nz
More

Kiwi Vision Consultants Ltd

  • John McCullough
  • 09 9135349
  • 0292207711
  • Auckland
  • barry@kiwivision.co.nz
More

Lamb and Associates Ltd

  • Auckland
  • lamb@surveyor.co.nz
More

Lamb and Molloy Ltd

  • Northland
  • lambsurv@ihug.co.nz
More

Land Solutions Ltd

  • Otago Southland
  • landgroup@xtra.co.nz
More

Landform Surveys Ltd

  • Waikato
  • dmcdaid@xtra.co.nz
More

Landhelp Ltd

  • Josette Hastings
  • 07 346 8401
  • 027 253 2927
  • Rotorua BOP
  • rupert@riteline.co.nz
More

Landlink Ltd

More